Friday, April 17, 2009

ILM2/FIM Custom Workflow Development Webinar

I'll be hosting a webinar geared toward development next week. Please attend and bring your burning questions!


Thursday, April 23rd


(LiveMeeting links will be
sent to all registrants)

Joe Zamora, Ensynch Senior Developer, Identity and Access Management

9am-10am Pacific/Arizona
10am-11am Mountain
11am-12pm Central
12pm-1pm Eastern


Custom Workflows in Identity Lifecycle Manager "2" - Ask the Experts!

You’re invited to attend an informational webinar and technical overview of custom workflows, features and functions available in Identity Lifecycle Manager “2” (ILM 2). This webinar is designed for technical experts who want to gain an understand of the features and benefits of ILM 2 custom workflows to achieve information technology operational efficiency. ILM 2 will dramatically change the way organizations manage information. There is a lot to be excited about, and a spectrum of new features that you’ll need to understand to intelligently discuss how it will impact your business.

Ensynch is proud of our world-class Identity and Access Management practice, led by David Lundell, Brad Turner, both Microsoft MVPs for ILM, along with Joe Zamora, Senior Developer. This team's efforts have earned Ensynch back to back Microsoft World-Wide Partner Awards for Identity Management in 2007 and 2006. Take advantage of this opportunity to learn from their vast enterprise and mid-market experience in incorporating Best Practices in assessing, planning, deploying and managing highly efficient environments with the latest technologies.


ILM “2” Custom Workflow Overview (25 min)
• Motivation
- Out-of-box toolset
- Challenges

• Resources
- Connect
- Community content, contributions and resources

• Tools
- Visual Studio workflow designer
- Building block activities
- Public Resource Management Client
- Hidden gems

Demo (25 min)
• Ensynch ILM “2” Activity Library
- Update Attribute Activity
- Owner Rollup Activity
- Generate OID Activity

Question & Answer (10 min)

(Register Now)


1 comment:

  1. Thanks Joe for a great webinar, and for all the publicity! :-D